b7e9c9a9cf · Release 0.4.1+10 · Updated 2026-09-06 21:40:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?