db50af0c69 · Sources page: one set of sources for every profile on the account · Updated 2026-09-12 23:33:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?